## 724 Ministries Directors and Officers for the Fiscal Year Ending June 30, 2025

Brooke Guthman	President	Murphysboro, IL
Josh Ryder	Secretary/Treasurer	Murphysboro, IL
Tena Bigham	Board Member	Carbondale, IL
Darrell Ewbank	Board Member	Murphysboro, IL
Kayla Morgan	Board Member	Campbell Hill, IL
Ken Peterein	Board Member	Murphysboro, IL
Sandra Schwartz	Board Member	Murphysboro, IL
Ed ODonnell	Executive Director	Murphysboro, IL