Who represents you...

If you are live in SaddleBrooke, the following people are your elected officials:

Elected Office	Current Office Holder	Contact Phone Number
Governor	Doug Ducey (Republican)	Phoenix: (602) 542-4331 Tucson: (520) 628-6580
Secretary of State	Katie Hobbs (Democrat)	602-542-4285
Attorney General	Mark Barovich (Republican)	Phoenix: (602) 542-5025 Tucson: (520) 628-6504
Treasurer	Kimberly Yee (Republican	Phone: (602) 542-7800
Superintendent of Public Instruction	Kathy Hoffman (Democrat)	602-542-7378
Mine Inspector	Joe Hart	602-542-5971
Corporation Commission	Jim O'Conner Anna Tovar	Phoenix Office: (602) 542-4251 Tucson Office: (520) 628-6550
	Sandra Kennedy Lea Marquez Peterson	

Arizona Legislative District II

NOTE— In Arizona every 10 years we have a redistricting commission that looks at the current census and is in charge of redistricting the state Congressional Districts and Legislative Districts. It happened in 2022 and we are now in Legislative District 17. The below are the elected representatives for the former LD 11.

LD 11 State Senator	Vince Leach	Phoenix: (602) 926-5685
LD 11 House	Mark W. Finchem	Phoenix: (602) 926-3122
LD 11 House	Teresa Martinez	Phoenix: (602) 926-3158

Justin Olson

Pinal County Elected officials

Sheriff	Mark Lamb	520-866-5195
County Supervisor	Jeffrey McClure	520-866-3960
Assessor	Douglas Wolfe	520-866-6390
County Attorney	Kent Volkmer	520-866-6274
Recorder	Virginia Ross	520 866-6830
Treasurer	Michael McCord	520-866-6440