2023 SCHOLARSHIP RECIPIENTS

The Standard Process Inc. Scholarship Recipients



Left to right Cole Hodges

Charles Hyatt

Rebecca Oshmann

Isabella Geppart

The Amelia K. Weiler Scholarship Recipient



Shelby Passalacqua

The Weiler & Company Scholarship Recipients



Left to right Breanna Tellefson

John Pozorski

The Nick & Janet Lesar Scholarship Recipients



Left to right Isabella Geppart

Leila Rutkowski

The MK Weiler-Levall Scholarship Recipients



Left to right Natalie Gordhamer

Neva Stephan

The First Citizens State Bank Scholarship Recipient



Stacy Johnson

The Palmyra-Eagle Alumni Scholarship Recipients



Left to right Natalie Gordhamer

Stacy Johnson

Andrew Plotz

The Denny and Rita Kehoe Memorial Scholarship Recipient



Andrew Plotz

The Anich Family Scholarship Recipient



Rebecca Oschmann

The Woodrow T. and Gertrude B. Wilson Civic Involvement Scholarship Recipient



Andrew Plotz

The Michael "Squidy" G. Squire Memorial Scholarship Fund Recipient



Molly Nettesheim

The Jim Frehner Scholarship Fund Recipients



Left to right Isabella Svehlek

Andrew Plotz

The Rolland D. Nelson Memorial Scholarship Recipients



Left to right
Breanna Tellefson

Kaedyn Downing