		State General Election Ballot Olmsted County, Minnesota November 8, 2022			Judge
	To voto comple	Instructions to Voters:	) ) )	lika thia:	
		etely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice	e(s)		Offices
	Federal Offices U.S. Representative District 1	State Offices State Auditor Vote for One		N City of	Offices layor Rochester
0	Vote for One  Brian Abrahamson Grassroots - Legalize Cannabis	Will Finn Grassroots - Legalize Cannabis	0	Britt Noser	for One
0	Richard B. Reisdorf Legal Marijuana Now	Tim Davis Legal Marijuana Now	0	Kim Norton	
	Brad Finstad Republican Jeff Ettinger Democratic-Farmer-Labor	Ryan Wilson Republican Julie Blaha Democratic-Farmer-Labor			
	<u>Schlodidio i diffici Edadi</u>	Domosidas Farmor Edgor	0,	write-in, if any	
0	- write-in, if any	write-in, if any		City of Roo	il Member chester Ward 3 e for One
	State Offices	Attorney General Vote for One	O Norman Wahl		hl
	State Senator District 25	lim Cobultz	0 '	Vangie Cast	ro
0	Vote for One  Bill Rood Grassroots - Legalize Cannabis	Republican  Keith Ellison  Democratic-Farmer-Labor			
	Ken Navitsky Republican			write-in, if any	4 1 4 0 5 61
	Liz Boldon Democratic-Farmer-Labor	write in if any			Strict Offices Member Position 2
		County Offices	<b>SC</b>	No. 535	(Rochester) e for One
0	write-in, if any	County Sheriff Vote for One	_	Rae Parker	
	State Representative District 25A Vote for One	Kevin E. Torgerson	0 :	Justin M. Co	ook
0	Wendy Phillips Republican	To Actin 2. 16 gerson			
0	Kim Hicks Democratic-Farmer-Labor			write-in, if any	
		write-in, if any  County Attorney	Sc	No. 535	Member Position 4 (Rochester) for One
0	write-in, if any	Vote for One	0	Julie Workn	nan
Go	vernor and Lieutenant Governor Vote for One Team	<ul><li>Karen MacLaughlin</li><li>Mark A. Ostrem</li></ul>	<u> </u>	John Whela	n
0	Steve Patterson and Matt Huff Grassroots - Legalize Cannabis		0,	write-in, if any	
0	James McCaskel and David Sandbeck Legal Marijuana Now	Soil and Water Conservation	School Board Member Position 5 No. 535 (Rochester) Vote for One		
0	Scott Jensen and Matt Birk	District Supervisor District 1 Vote for One	District Supervisor District 1 Vote for One		
	Republican  Tim Walz and	○ James Rentz	<u> </u>	Jean Marvin	l
	Peggy Flanagan Democratic-Farmer-Labor	Malachi McNeilus			
0	Hugh McTavish and Mike Winter Independence-Alliance			write-in, if any	Member Position 6
	Gabrielle M. Prosser and Kevin A. Dwire	write-in, if any		No. 535	(Rochester) e for One
	Socialist Workers	Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor	-	Elena Nieho	
		District 2 Vote for One	0 -	Cathy Natha	ın
0	write-in, if any	Paul Uecker			
	Secretary of State Vote for One	○ William B. Richardson	O ,	write-in, if any	
0	Kim Crockett Republican				
	Steve Simon Democratic-Farmer-Labor	write-in, if any	ſ		
		Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor			
	write-in, if any	District 3 Vote for One	/		
	whe-fit, if any	Cheryl Winters			
City of Rochester W3 P4		Vote front and back of ballot		Typ:01 Se	eq:0083 Spl:01

- ------

## State General Election Ballot Olmsted County, Minnesota November 8, 2022

## **Instructions to Voters:**

To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s) like this: ●						
	Judicial Offices	Judicial Offices				
	Supreme Court	Court of Appeals				
	Associate Justice 3	Judge 18 Vote for One				
	Vote for One Gordon/Moore	Loff Bryan				
	Incumbent	Incumbent				
	write-in, if any	write-in, if any				
	Associate Justice 6 Vote for One	Judge 19 Vote for One				
	Natalie E. Hudson					
	Incumbent	Incumbent				
	write-in, if any	write-in, if any				
	Court of Appeals	3rd District Court				
	Judge 1 Vote for One	Judge 2 Vote for One				
	Theodora Karin Gaitas     Incumbent	○ Karie M. Anderson				
	incombent	meambent				
	write-in, if any  Judge 5	write-in, if any  Judge 9				
	Vote for One	Vote for One				
	C Louise Dovre Bjorkman	Pamela A. W. King     Incumbent				
	write-in, if any	write-in, if any				
	Judge 7 Vote for One	Judge 11 Vote for One				
	Susan Segal	Nancy L. Buytendorp				
	Incumbent Incumber	Incumbent				
	write-in, if any	write-in, if any				
	Judge 8 Vote for One	Judge 13 Vote for One				
	O Denise D Reilly Incumbent					
	write-in, if any	write-in, if any				
	Judge 10	Judae 16				
	Vote for One Jennifer L. Frisch	Vote for One Carmaine M. Sturino				
	Incumbent	Incumbent				
		_				
	write-in, if any	write-in, if any				
	Judge 11 Vote for One	Judge 18 Vote for One				
	O Michelle A. Larkin Incumbent	○ Kevin Siefken Incumbent				
	write-in, if any	write-in, if any				
	Judge 16 Vote for One	Judge 21 Vote for One				
	Peter M. Reves, Jr.	Kathy M. Wallace				
	Incumbent	Incumbent				
	write-in, if any	write-in, if any				
	Judge 17 Vote for One	Judge 23 Vote for One				
	Matthew E. Johnson Incumbent	O Joseph A. Bueltel Incumbent				
	write-in, if any	write-in, if any				
	Vote front and back of ballot					
City of Rochester W3 P4	0250	Typ:01 Seq:0083 Spl:01				
	<del>'</del>					

<del>+</del>

\_ ф