Official Ballot	<b>State General Election Ball</b>	
	Olmsted County, Minnesot	ta Judge
	November 8, 2022	Judge
T (1)	Instructions to Voters:	
	pletely fill in the oval(s) next to your cho	\ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \
Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
U.S. Representative District 1 Vote for One	State Auditor Vote for One	Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor District 3
Brian Abrahamson Grassroots - Legalize Cannabis Richard B. Reisdorf Legal Marijuana Now	Will Finn Grassroots - Legalize Cannabis Tim Davis Legal Marijuana Now	○ Cheryl Winters
Brad Finstad Republican Jeff Ettinger Democratic-Farmer-Labor	Ryan Wilson Republican Julie Blaha Democratic-Farmer-Labor	_
		write-in, if any
		City Offices
State Offices	Attorney General	Mayor City of Rochester Vote for One
State Senator	Vote for One	○ Kim Norton
District 24 Vote for One	Jim Schultz Republican	○ Britt Noser
Carla Nelson Republican	C Keith Ellison Democratic-Farmer-Labor	
Aleta Borrud     Democratic-Farmer-Labor		
		write-in, if any
	write-in, if any	School District Offices
State Representative	County Offices  County Commissioner	School Board Member Position 2 No. 535 (Rochester) Vote for One
District 24B Vote for One	District 3 Vote for One	○ Rae Parker
<ul> <li>Katrina Pulham</li> <li>Republican</li> </ul>	Gregg Wright	O Justin M. Cook
Tina Liebling     Democratic-Farmer-Labor	Karl D Johnson	
		write in if any
write-in, if any	write-in/if any	School Board Member Position 4
Governor and Lieutenant Governor		No. 535 (Rochester) Vote for One
Vote for One Team	or County Sheriff Vote for One	○ Julie Workman
Steve Patterson and Matt Huff	○ Kevin E. Torgerson	○ John Whelan
Grassroots - Legalize Cannabis  James McCaskel and David Sandbeck Legal Marijuana Now	writa in if any	write-in if any
Scott Jensen and Matt Birk Republican	County Attorney Vote for One	School Board Member Position 5 No. 535 (Rochester) Vote for One
Tim Walz and Peggy Flanagan Democratic-Farmer-Labor	Mark A. Ostrem      Keren Meel everbling	○ Kimberly Rishavy
○ Hugh McTavish and	Karen MacLaughlin	○ Jean Marvin
Mike Winter Independence-Alliance		
<ul> <li>Gabrielle M. Prosser and Kevin A. Dwire</li> </ul>	write-in, if any	write-in, if any
Socialist Workers	Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor District 1 Vote for One	School Board Member Position 6 No. 535 (Rochester) Vote for One
	100.10.010	C Elena Niehoff
write-in, if any	Malachi McNeilus	Cathy Nathan
Secretary of State Vote for One	○ James Rentz	_
<ul> <li></li></ul>		write-in, if any
Democratic-Farmer-Labor	write-in, if any	
write-in, if any,	Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor District 2 Vote for One	
	William B. Richardson	
	Paul Vecker	
	○ write-in, if any  Vote front and back of ballot	_
City of Rochester W4 P10	0345	Tvn:01 Seg:0103 Snl:01

## State General Election Ballot Olmsted County, Minnesota November 8, 2022

## **Instructions to Voters:**

To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s) like this: ●		
	Judicial Offices	Judicial Offices
	Supreme Court	Court of Appeals
	Associate Justice 3	Judge 18 Vote for One
	Vote for One Gordon/Moore	Loff Bryan
	Incumbent	Incumbent
	write-in, if any	write-in, if any
	Associate Justice 6 Vote for One	Judge 19 Vote for One
	Natalie E. Hudson	Francis Connolly
	incumberit	meambent
	write-in, if any	write-in, if any
	Court of Appeals	3rd District Court
	Judge 1 Vote for One	Judge 2 Vote for One
	write-in if any	write-in if any
	Judge 5	Judge 9
	Vote for One	Vote for One
	Incumbent	Incumbent
	write-in if any	write-in, if any
	Judge 7 Vote for One	Judge 11 Vote for One
	Susan Segal	Nancy L. Buytendorp
	$\setminus \mid \overline{1} \mid \vee / \mid \overline{\mid} \mid$	
	write-in, if any	write-in, if any
	Judge 8	Judge 13
	Vote for One  Denise D Reilly	Vote for One  Jeffrey Kritzer
	Incumbent	Incumbent
	write-in, if any	write-in, if any
	Judge 10 Vote for One	Judge 16 Vote for One
	Jennifer L. Frisch     Incumbent	Carmaine M. Sturino
	write-in, if any	write-in, if any
	Judge 11 Vote for One	Judge 18 Vote for One
	Michelle A. Larkin	
	Incumbent	Incumbent
	write-in if any	write-in if any
	Judae 16	Judge 21
	Vote for One Peter M. Reves Jr.	Vote for One Kathy M. Wallace
	incumbent	Incumbent
	\	
	write-in, if any	write-in, if any
	Judge 17 Vote for One	Judge 23 Vote for One
	Matthew E. Johnson     Incumbent	○ Joseph A. Bueltel Incumbent
	write-in, if any	write-in, if any
	Vote front and back of ballot	
City of Rochester W4 P10	0345	Typ:01 Seq:0103 Spl:01
	<del> </del>	

<del>+</del>

\_ ф