2024 EPIC Immunization Programs Faculty and Planning Committee Disclosures Educational Grant Information

Last Name	First Name	Suffix	Disclosure Status
Akinsanya-Beysolow	Iyabode (Yabo)	MD, MPH, FAAP	GSK Scientific Workshop and Advisory Board; Workshop Participant 2022-relationship ended
Benson	Kathryn	MD	Nothing to Disclose
Caldwell	Alice Little	MD, MPH, IBCLC, FAAP	Nothing to Disclose
Dahill	Noreen	BS	Nothing to Disclose
Donegan	Kim	CMA, MBA, MHA	Nothing to Disclose
Hayes	Carol E.	CNM, MN, MPH, FACNM	Nothing to Disclose
Hobby	Steve	MD	Nothing to Disclose
Keyserling	Harry L.	MD	Nothing to Disclose
Mahmood	Khawaja	MD	Nothing to Disclose
McGruder	Janet	RN	Nothing to Disclose
McMath	Lisa	MD	Nothing to Disclose
Peeler	Ralph	III, MD	Nothing to disclose
Rico	Ivette	MD	Nothing to Disclose
Senn	Alicia	CMPE	Nothing to Disclose
Sloat	Ben	MPH	Nothing to Disclose
Starling	Cordia	EdD, MS, BSN, RN	Nothing to Disclose
Temple	Julianne S.	MSN, BA, APRN, CPNP	Nothing to Disclose
Turner	Barbara	RN, BSN	Nothing to Disclose
Tavarz	Aralis	RN, BSN	Nothing to Disclose

Educational Grants: TBD (No grants at this time)