

2020 Results - Cattle Section

TROPHYS

George Smith Cup (champion bull) - Willowcreek Bourbon
George Smith Memorial Cup (champion yearling bull or heifer) - Willowcreek Empress & Kirkpatrick
Lockwood Smith Cup (supreme beef award) - Willowcreek Salers. Karen & Bruce Woolley
Challenge Cup NKAA AB McKenzie (best beef breed by Northland exhibitor) - Karen & Bruce Woolley
North Kaipara Aggregate Cup (Most Points) - Karen & Bruce Wooley
North Kaipara Agriculture Ass (supreme champion bull or cow) - Willowcreek Oki
Janet Poole Memorial Trophy (judges choice award young person) - Vicky Loeffen

PLACING

CALF CLUB JUNIOR Champion - Alyssa Bishop Reserve Champion -Riley Tonkin **CALF CLUB SENIOR** Champion - Shaye Roskam Reserve Champion - Vicky Loeffen **OBSTACLE COURSE** Junior - Riley Tonkin Senior - Vicky Loeffen YOUNG HANDLERS CLASSES Junior Dairy - Alyssa Bishop Junior Beef - Shaye Roskam Senior Dairy - Molly Fletcher Senior Beef - Arjan Pedersen NOVICE CATTLE CLASSES Champion - Shaye Roskam Reserve Champion - Cara Doggett