Harvey-Marion County CDDO Board of Directors

Commission Appointment Terms and Office Terms Revised: 08/22/2024; Approved: 09/16/2024

Two representatives of parents/guardians/person with a developmental disability:

Thomas Gill, Initial Term Appointment through 6/30/27.

Kristi Berning, Second Consecutive Term Appointment through 6/30/25.

Three Harvey County representatives:

Marilyn Loganbill, Second Consecutive Term Appointment through 6/30/26.

Don Schroeder, Initial Term Appointment through 6/30/26.

Craig Simons, Second Consecutive Term Appointment through 6/30/25.

Three Marion County representatives:

Jonah Gehring, Initial Term Appointment through 6/30/27.

Kimberlee Jost, Initial Term Appointment through 6/30/25.

Todd Weeks, Initial Term Appointment through 6/30/25.

One Harvey or Marion County representative:

Vacant (Mary Gill), Second Consecutive Term Appointment through 6/30/25.

Offices and Office Terms July 2024 through June 2025

Board Chair:

Marilyn Loganbill, Term through 6/30/25.

Vice-Chair:

Craig Simons, Term through 6/30/25.

Secretary:

Kristi Berning, Term through 6/30/25.

Treasurer:

Todd Weeks, Term through 6/30/25.