Harvey-Marion County CDDO Board of Directors

Appointments, Terms, & Offices, Revised 05/16/2022 *Indicates Board Officer

<u>Two representatives of parents/guardians/person with a developmental disability:</u>

1) Jennifer Dies, Second Consecutive 3-yr term, 7/1/21 through 6/30/24.

Jennifer Dies, Initial 3-yr term, 7/1/18 through 06/30/21. Racquel Thiesen, Initial 3-yr term, 7/1/15 through 6/30/18, resigned 11/30/17. Vice Chair, 7/1/17 through 6/30/18. Kristi Berning, Initial 3-yr term, 8/26/13 through 8/25/16, resigned April 2015. Lou Didier, Second 3-yr term, 7/1/10 through 6/30/13. Chair, 10/18/10 through 6/30/11. Chair, 7/1/11 through 6/30/12. Vice-Chair, 7/1/12 through 6/30/13. Lou Didier, Initial 3-yr term, 7/1/07 through 6/30/10. Secretary/Treasurer, 7/1/08 through 10/17/10.

2) *Kristi Berning, Initial 3-yr term, 7/1/19 through 6/30/22.

Vice-Chair, 7/1/20 through 6/30/21.

Treasurer, 7/1/20 through 6/30/21.

Treasurer, 7/1/19 through 6/30/20.

Kristi Berning, remainder of term through 6/30/19.

Chris Anderson, Initial Term through 6/30/19, resigned 9/26/17.

Anastasia Enriquez, Initial 3-yr term, 7/1/16 through 6/30/19, resigned.

Patti Carter, Second 3-yr term, through 6/30/16.

Patti Carter, Initial 3-yr term, 2/28/11 through 2/28/14.

Rosella Arellano, guardian. Initial 3-yr term, 7/1/07 through 6/30/10.

<u>Three Harvey County representatives:</u>

1) Marilyn Loganbill, 7/1/20 through remainder of term through 6/30/22 Marilyn Loganbill, 7/1/19 through remainder of term through 6/30/20. Rosella Arellano, Initial 3-yr term, 7/1/17 through 6/30/20, resigned 4/9/19. Craig Simons, Second consecutive 3-yr term, 7/1/14 through 6/30/17. Secretary/Treasurer, 7/20/14 through 6/30/15. Secretary/Treasurer, 7/20/16 through 6/30/17. Craig Simons, initial 3-yr term 7/1/11 through 6/30/14. Board Chair, 7/1/12 through 6/30/13. Board Chair, 7/1/13 through 6/30/14. Marge Roberson, Initial 3-yr term 7/1/08 through 6/30/11. Board Chair, 7/1/08 to 10/18/10. Vice Chair, 10/18/10 through 6/30/11. Marge Roberson, Hvy. Co. Comm. Initial 1-yr term 7/1/07 through 6/30/08. Secretary/Treasurer, 7/1/07 through 6/30/08. 2) Don Schroeder, 02/15/22 through 06/30/23 Greg Nickel, Second Consecutive 3-yr term, 07/01/20 through 6/30/23. Board Chair, 7/1/20 through 6/30/21. Resigned 12/20/2021 Greg Nickel, Initial 3-yr term, 1/2/18 through 6/30/20. Secretary, 7/1/19 through 6/30/20. Secretary, 7/1/18 through 6/30/19. Secretary, 3/19/18 through 6/30/18. Marcella Aycock, Second consecutive 3-yr term, 6/30/14 through 6/30/2017. Marcella Aycock, Initial 3-year term, 7/1/11 through 6/30/14. Marlene Beeson. Initial 3-year term, 7/1/08 through 6/30/11. Virgil Penner, Newton Chamber. Initial 1-yr term 7/1/07 through 6/30/08.

Board Chair, 7/1/07 through 6/30/08.

3) *Craig Simons, Initial 3-yr term, 7/1/19 through 6/30/22.

Treasurer, 7/1/21 through 6/30/22.

Vice-Chair, 7/1/20 through 6/30/21.

Vice-Chair, 7/1/19 through 6/30/20.

Marge Roberson, Second consecutive 3-yr term, 7/1/16 through 6/30/19.

Vice-Chair, 7/1/18 through 6/30/19.

Vice-Chair, 12/18/17 through 6/30/18.

Marge Roberson, Second initial 3-yr term, 1/1/13 through 6/30/16.

Vice-Chair, 7/1/13 through 6/30/14.

Chair, 7/21/14 through 6/30/15.

Chair, 7/20/15 through 6/30/16.

Marge Roberson, 7/1/12 through 1/1/13.

David Anderson, Initial 3-yr term, 1/1/10 through 1/1/13, resigned 6/30/12. Secretary/Treasurer, 10/18/10 through 6/30/11. Secretary/Treasurer, 7/1/11 through 6/30/12.

Three Marion County representatives:

1) Randy Dallke, Second Consecutive 3-vr term, 7/1/21 through 6/30/24. Randy Dallke, Initial 3-yr term, 7/1/18 through 6/30/21. Dan Holub, second term, 7/1/15 through 6/30/18. Dan Holub, first term, 7/1/12 through 6/30/15. Randy Dallke, 3-yr term, 7/1/09 through 6/30/12. Vice-Chair: 7/1/09 to 10/18/10. Vice-Chair, 7/1/11 through 6/30/12. Randy Dallke, Initial 2-yr term, 7/1/07 through 6/30/09. Vice-Chair, 7/1/07 through 6/30/08, 7/1/08 through 6/30/09. 2) Jared Jost, Second Consecutive 3-yr term, 7/1/19 through 6/30/22. Chair, 7/1/19 through 6/30/20. Jared Jost, Initial 3-yr term 7/1/16 through 6/30/19. Chair, 7/1/18 through 6/30/19. Linda Ogden, second term, through 6/30/16. Linda Ogden, Initial term 11/22/10 through 11/22/13. Tenata McGinley, 3-yr term, 7/1/09 through 6/30/12. Resigned 6/30/10. Tenata McGinley, Initial term 10/20/08 through 6/30/09. 3) *Anita Unruh, Initial 3-yr term, 7/1/19 through 6/30/22. Secretary, 7/1/21 through 6/30/22. Secretary, 7/1/20 through 6/30/21. Diedre Serene, Second 3-yr term, through 6/30/19. Chair, 7/1/17 through 6/30/18. Diedre Serene, Initial 3-yr term, 8/19/13 through 6/30/16. Vice Chair, 7/21/14 through 6/30/15. Vice Chair, 7/20/15 through 6/30/16. Chair, 7/1/16 through 6/30/17. Position unfilled $- \frac{6}{1}/12$ through $\frac{8}{9}/13$.

Diane Yunghans, Initial 3-yr term 8/9/10 through 8/9/13, resigned May 2012.

One Harvey or Marion County representative:

1) Mary Gill, Initial 3-yr term, 7/1/19 through 6/30/22.

Marjorie Warta, Second 3-yr term, 7/1/16 through 6/30/19. Treasurer, 7/1/18 through 6/30/19. Treasurer, 3/19/18 through 6/30/18. Secretary/Treasurer, 7/1/17 through 3/19/18. Marjorie Warta, Initial 3-year-term, 7/1/13 through 6/30/16. Secretary/Treasurer, 7/1/13 through 6/30/14. Secretary/Treasurer, 7/21/14 through 6/30/15. Marjorie Warta, initial term 5/14/12 through 6/30/13. Secretary/Treasurer, 7/1/12 through 6/30/13.

Bev Metcalf, Second 3-yr term, 7/1/10 through 6/30/13, resigned July 2011.

Bev Metcalf, Mirror Inc. Initial 3-yr term, 7/1/07 through 6/30/10.